Share your experience with us!

Your reviews give us vital feedback on what we are doing and also helps others find us so we can help them as well!

Review Us!

"Dr. Wong is amazing, took great deal in figuring out what is causing my pain and explaining to me what options and treatments would be best. In addition the entire staff is super friendly and has your safety and health in mind in everything they do! Highly Recommend."

- Joe, Google Review, February 2021

"I had injured my shoulder and neck while working out at the gym. I went to my primary who thought it would be a good idea to see Dr Wong before the lengthy MRI and PT process because she felt he could pin point the problem and begin treatment right away. Well....she was 100% right. I went on-line and was able to get an appointment for 7am the next day. Dr Wong knew exactly what the problem was and started treatment right away. Within a week my neck pain was gone and my shoulder was feeling much better. After a week and a half the shoulder pain was pretty much gone. I recommended Dr Wong to my friends and I recommend him to you. The office is very friendly and Dr Wong is a very cool down to earth kinda guy. The office even has some pretty cool aquariums to check out while you are waiting."

- Rob, Google Review, February 2021

"Amazing treatment and customer service!"

- Ashley, Google Review, February 2021

"Accurate diagnosis of problem and spot-on treatment."

- Julie, Google Review, November 2020

"Tonight was my first visit with Dr. Wong. He is so knowledgeable and professional, and took his time to evaluate my condition and explain things to me, including my treatment plan. My visit & treatment went very well. His office assistant, Megan, was also so helpful & pleasant on the phone & in person. They seem very organized, and make you feel welcome being there. I highly recommend this office!!"

- Jennifer, Google Review, November 2020

"After months of physical therapy that was only marginally helpful, Dr. Wong had me feeling so much better in just a few short weeks!"

- Sharon, Google Review, November 2020

"Dr. Wong has been so helpful to me this past summer! I threw my back out in July and he was able to see me immediately and set up some follow-up appointments. He has made a world of difference for me!"

- Briar Rose, Google Review, October 2020

"Really friendly and professional staff! Dr. Wong was really helpful, patient, and knowledgeable with helping me fix my issues. After 4 visits, I’m happy to say that I no longer wake up with neck and back pains!"

- Ki, Google Review, October 2020

"They are flexible, friendly, knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. Feel much better only a few sessions in."

- Gina, Google Review, September 2020

"Nice and clean office with caring staff. The diagnosis appeared accurate, adjustment thurgouh and I especially liked how the Dr. gave good exercises and stretches to help the adjustments hold better."

- Andrew, Google Review, September 2020

"The staff at Rush Henrietta Family Chiropractic is fantastic. Dr. Wong does a great job evaluating the problem, explaining why the problem exists and how to fix it, and then using different techniques and tools to correct the problem. Personally, I had quite a bit of pain in my lower back which radiated down both of my legs. After four sessions the pain is almost completely gone."

- Michael, Google Review, September 2020