Share your experience with us!

Your reviews give us vital feedback on what we are doing and also helps others find us so we can help them as well!

Review Us!

"Accurate diagnosis of problem and spot-on treatment."

- Julie, Google Review, November 2020

"Tonight was my first visit with Dr. Wong. He is so knowledgeable and professional, and took his time to evaluate my condition and explain things to me, including my treatment plan. My visit & treatment went very well. His office assistant, Megan, was also so helpful & pleasant on the phone & in person. They seem very organized, and make you feel welcome being there. I highly recommend this office!!"

- Jennifer, Google Review, November 2020

"After months of physical therapy that was only marginally helpful, Dr. Wong had me feeling so much better in just a few short weeks!"

-Sharon, Google Review, November 2020

"Dr. Wong has been so helpful to me this past summer! I threw my back out in July and he was able to see me immediately and set up some follow-up appointments. He has made a world of difference for me!"

- Briar Rose, Google Review, October 2020

"Really friendly and professional staff! Dr. Wong was really helpful, patient, and knowledgeable with helping me fix my issues. After 4 visits, I’m happy to say that I no longer wake up with neck and back pains!"

- Ki, Google Review, October 2020

"They are flexible, friendly, knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. Feel much better only a few sessions in."

- Gina, Google Review, September 2020

"Nice and clean office with caring staff. The diagnosis appeared accurate, adjustment thurgouh and I especially liked how the Dr. gave good exercises and stretches to help the adjustments hold better."

- Andrew, Google Review, September 2020

"The staff at Rush Henrietta Family Chiropractic is fantastic. Dr. Wong does a great job evaluating the problem, explaining why the problem exists and how to fix it, and then using different techniques and tools to correct the problem. Personally, I had quite a bit of pain in my lower back which radiated down both of my legs. After four sessions the pain is almost completely gone."

- Michael, Google Review, September 2020